You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Anime to watch

in #animelast month

I watched jujitsu and I liked it a lot, I didn't know there was a second one, I don't follow the episodes either😏, of the second hell I watched the first episode and it seems interesting, I don't know why I didn't continue watching it, I don't remember, today I will see the red turtle or something like that, I just copied it to my USB memory tha I bring with me at this moment ✌️

Sort:  

Yeah I liked Season 1 of Jujitsu Kaisen but Season 2 just irks me so stopped watching it, maybe when I am super bored will put it on again one day. I will check red turtle out but think for now I will just go through world trigger , lucky I only need one thing to watch at a time so I can avoid scrolling forever on youtube. !PIZZA

😆👍✌️