You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review TAKE 1: Mahō Tsukai no Yome

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

I first ran across this when I read the manga. It was interesting, not quite your usual story. The art kind of reminds me of Akatsuki no Yona, but more subdued and darker. The art kind of reminds me of Akatsuki no Yona, but more subdued and darker.

Sort:  

That's true the story is different from other animes and therefore I think not everyone will enjoy watching it ^^
Thanks for the comment!

I like anime and manga, so my choices in them are pretty varied. A lot of interesting stuff are often buried under the popular ones.
Kudos on your review!

You are right... maybe I am a bit like you. I also like a lot of anime and not only the popular one! Well I am not that good with reading manga but I am trying ;)
Thank you a lot!