Bleach Cherry

in #anime8 months ago

IMG_1383.jpeg

I’ve been talked into watching Bleach for the first time.

It’s odd and kind of mysterious. I like it.

Any other anime’s like this? Share your favorites! I wanna hear them!

Sort:  

Naruto is great, bleach is one of my all time favorites. And of course One Piece. Checkout full metal alchemist as well as fairy tale. 7 deadly sins is also pretty good including Jujutsu Kaisen.

I’ve never tried One Piece. Although I know that it’s gotten more popular recently. I quite enjoyed Naruto (pre Boruto) and Full Metal Alchemist. Funny enough Ed reminds me of you every time. I’ve heard of Fairy Tale but I’ve never seen it. I’ll watch it after we’re done with Bleach. 7 Deadly Sins is phenomenal and once again, he reminds me of you. Jujutsu Kaisen I’ve not heard of. So now I’ve got 3 shows I get to watch! :D thanks hehe

One piece is my sons favorite. It was anyway. They also have a person type one on Netflix of it.

I still need to watch a few of those. I get distracted 🙃

My favorite anime is "Love Hina". I am sappy though

I’ve seen a few episodes of Love Hina. I liked it but forgot about watching it. That happens sometimes hehe but I think I shall pick it back up.

I binged it years ago

I know how that goes haha. Happens with me and my bf often. But he introduces me to great anime I haven't seen so it works out 😊

Thanks!! I'll give it a looksie for sure! 🤎