ANIME CHALLENGE "SON GUKO IN OMNIGOD FORM"

Hello steemit fanatics, friends and participants of the anime drawing challenge hosted by @fabiyamda :D

I already posted the other day a sketch of "Son Guko and Superman".
https://steemit.com/animechallenge/@ergiegonzaga/anime-challenge-son-guko-vs-superman

And it has been a great crossover to the anime drawing challenge, Today I am going to post my new entry for this contest, a sketch of Son Guko in OMNIGOD form, it is believed that this from is the strongest from that Son Guko will have in the future although ths from was not yet seen in the original DragonBall anime, but some other artist or anime fanatics just draw and predict this form of Son Guko in the future where he will face some hard and strong opponents.

And here is the preview of my entry for the anime drawing challenge. Hope you'll like it ^_^


IMG_20170915_113500.jpg

Here is the step by step on how did I draw SON Guko in OMNIGOD FORM :D

Materials:
->Bondpaper
->Pencil
->Ballpen( Roller Tip Pen)
->Eraser

Step 1
Draw the lines of the body, head and hair by using the black roller tip ballpen ^_^ I used that kind of pen to draw the lines because I want bolder lines of my sketch xD

IMG_20170914_203551.jpg

Step 2
Next is color the head of Son Guko using the RollerTip Pen and put some shadows around the body of Son Guko ^_^!



Step 3
Last step is to finalize the shadows around the body and also in the hair :D

(

And its done :) :) Hope you'll like it steemians :D

by: @ergiegonzaga