ANIME CHALLENGE " SON GUKO VS. SUPERMAN "

Hi there all Steemians ! :)

As I was looking on the homepage of Steemit Commnunity, a post with a tag of #drawingchallenge caught up my attention. This challenge excites my soul since its been a long time. A long time which I wasn't able to draw. But now..

This is my entry to the Challenge of @fabiyamada!!!

IMG_20170913_203955.jpg

Materials Used:

Pencil
Eraser
Bondpaper
Ballpen

Process of Making the Drawing

That's how it has been done. That would be all, I hope you like it :) Thank you!!! ^_^

Step 1

IMG_20170913_203901.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20170913_203923.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20170913_203939.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20170913_203955.jpg

Tadaaann!!! That's how I made it ^_^ I hope you like it.. Thank you and God bless! :)

from: @ergiegonzaga

Sort:  

Great

Thanks bro @nageen

That's a really nice drawing! Amazing crossover :D
But please post it in the first comment of the challenge to make it valid n.n thank you!

I already posted it @fabiyamada :) thanks for the reminder xD

is it below the first comment as a reply? let me check again =)

yes :) , please let me know if my entry is valid :D

yes, it is!!:D

Nice drawing Ergie just continue to draw :) hehehe. i like the Goku hehehe super saiyan 3 i guess

charrrr!!! hahaha , anyways thanks @jaderpogi

This is very helpful,,,,,,,,,,

wow! great ^_^ thank you for appreciation @faisal79

Love it very good drawing !!! Upvoted ^ ^

You are more then Welcome to visit My Page its about {Art and Drawing to 😊}

Thanks :D i will visit your page in my free time :)

Yay ^ ^