Anime Character Drawing Challenge - Crayon Shin Chan | 動漫人物畫畫比賽 -卡通版 蠟筆小新 🎨🎨

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I was so excited when @htliao started an anime contest and today I'll be sharing a picture I drew of an anime character - Crayon Shin-chan. If you want to join this contest, you can find the details here. It was first written as a manga and gradually it was adapted to an anime. The stories in each anime is short and normally involves Shin Chan, his parents, sister, dog, neighbours, teachers and his school friends.

很高興可以有一個動漫的比賽所以今天我想跟你們分享我畫的其中一個我最愛的動漫人物 - 蠟筆小新。如果你想參加這個比賽你可以到這裡@htliao的比賽資料. 蠟筆小新本來是一本漫畫裡面的一個小孩但因為他太受歡迎,所以開始推出他的動漫系列. 每個故事都是關於小新本人,他的父母,妹妹,狗狗小白,鄰居,老師和同學。

So today I'll attempt to draw Shin Chan. I am not great drawing things but hope this comic fun version will be enough to be seen by the judges.

今天我想嘗試畫卡通版的小新. 我平常沒有畫畫所以希望你們會喜歡我的卡通版小新

IMG_0986.JPG

These are the items I've used to draw the picture

這些是我會用來畫這幅畫的

To me the main characteristics of Shin chan are his eyebrows and hair. So those bits will be my main focus

小新的主要特徵就是他的濃眉和黑頭髮所以我會先注意這兩點

IMG_0987.JPG

So I used a pencil to draw out the shell of my picture - please keep in mind my aim to is to make it a cartoon style.

我先用鉛筆畫一個簡單的轮廓 - 我想做一個卡通版

IMG_0982.JPG

Then I used a thick black crayon to darken the outline of the character.

然後用大的黑蠟筆畫上顏色

IMG_0983.JPG

The main focus will be the hair and eyebrows. By this point, I think my aim of drawing in comic style didn't come along very well.

小新的頭髮和眉毛是我比較注重的。看看有點不像卡通版哈哈

Then I finished off with some colours for Shin Chan's clothing and hands

之後就幫小新的衣服和手圖一點顏色

IMG_0985.JPG

Finally I darken his hair and eyebrows a bit more so it looks more like Shin Chan.

照幫小新的頭髮和眉毛圖了更黑一點。

IMG_0986.JPG

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Self Portrait Challenge

Rossio Square & Baixa District - Lisbon @ Portugal

Elevador de Santa Justa - Lisbon @ Portugal

Tramshed @ Harrod Park @ Sydney, Australia

Tower of Belem & Monument of Discovery - Lisbon @ Portugal

Sort:  

Have a smug upvote.
Banner

挺好看的 😊

哈哈謝謝- 本來想畫totoro 但昨天你已經畫了 😉

小新画的不错,我本来也想画龙猫,看到 @mrspointm 画过了,打算换一个了,哈哈

nice drawing, upvote!
I also participate in one contest. I invite you to visit my blog and my last artwork!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 275 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

im your number 100 follower!!! yei!!!!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upboat.

This Crayon Shin Chan is driving me crazy since I was a child. Even until now I still watch it. Good drawing.

Hahaha i have so many of his comics its not funny. Thanks for dropping by!

好可愛的小新!! :D

haha oh man. Those memories from the past. Thanks for that post!

Haha you're welcome 😉

This is one of my favorite naughty anime characters. :D
I really like this picture 👍👍

Nice post. :) Shin Chan rules. :D