You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magical and wonderful "2 Years on Steem"-post

in #anniversary6 years ago

That might be the reason I'm never getting anything finished.. I'm terrible at organizing anything!

That's not completely true. I can organize something which takes 2-5 minutes organize, after that my mind gets distracted. A shame though, I'm sure I could achieve great things. I'm lucky I don't care :)

Sort:  

Think you're doing great even without the plan. Maybe some of us just didn't figure it out how to plan and stick to it! But then we make something amazing without even thinking we'll do!

Anyway, rhis is how curious mind works, if you stick to something too long, there could be the feeling that you're missing out on some other things, perpetuum mobile of thoughts that give us great opportunities in life, as you said smoothly, without care what will go wrong 🤗