My First Year On Steemit 03.06.18

in #anniversary6 years ago

Sometimes saying thank you is not enough to express all the gratitude I feel for you all. Today is my first year on Steemit and I would like to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart. My journey here wouldn't be successful without you all. I appreciate how Steemit has transformed lives through untiring support and mission from our friends and other members (from the newly joined ones to minnows up to the Ceo) to share what it has with others. I didn't only earn and learn. I made friends. That's priceless. I love you all.~bloghound~

SAM_2613.JPG

March 06, 2018
(Photo is my own and taken by me)
Samsung Wifi WB150f
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

coollogo_com-84541406.png

1luvbloghound.gif

steemgigsbloghound.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Wow happy anniversary sis!! Cheers for more anniversaries to come! ❤

Thank you so much, sis Jhie <3 Love love love <3

Congrats ate ganda! Wow one year na pala kayo! I have always loved your post they are always inspirational and profound! :)

Yay, thank you so much,beautiful!!!!! Xoxoxoxo

Happy Anniversary :) More Steem Powers to come

H@ra-moon-ra Thank you <3

Congrats @bloghound
How is the celebration going to be. Wine or steem dollars. 😀

Thank you @inspiredgideon1 :) No wine. Just grateful :D

A grateful heart always releases some goodies. So what goodies should i expect from my friend?

A friend. :D

Haha ok then.

A sweet first year to you @bloghound! Keep writing great post!

Happy anniversary sis

Happy first year anniversary admom here on steemit. I am glad that we are both here in a platform that is really rewarding.

Hello @fycee hehe. Thank you so much.
Yes, it is. Glad you joined!
I'll see you around!

Hahahha yes, we will! I was like so proud of this platform I offered this to @vegasgambler , I didn't know that he was already a member as well. My first resteem for the day. Wishing you another fruitful year ahead!

Yay. Many thanks @fycee :)

Happy happy Anniversary sissy, grabe one year ka na pala dito, bat di moko inaya agad, haha😂...saan celebration natin?

Ahahah. Thank you, ate Char! Nasa ibang app ka ata nun eh :D at di pa tayo prens nun sa Fb.
Sunod ka na rin. Post lang ng post and enjoy lang. Xoxoxoxo

9 months pa ako haha, oo nga adik pa ata ako nun sa raba lol...ngayon steemit naman haha dami kasi apps, galing mo talaga lodi petmalu haha😊

Ahahaha. Apir, ate. Di bale andito ka na :D Kaririin mo na :D

heypi heypi steemiversary sissum !!!
Thanks for the friendship and support 😘❤️❤️❤️
One love

Thank you so much, sissum <3

Happy anniversary sis!! Cheers for more years to come! ❤

Thank you, sis @jennybeans <3 Love love love <3

wow congrats 1 year 6 mos palang ako

Malapit na din yan, mommy :) Thank you po!

This post is motivating post for newbies who r just joined steemit...thanks for sharing such a post......

Thank you @abu.bakkar . Welcome to Steemit!

Have a nice time on Steemit! Hugs from China!

Oh, hi! Nice to meet you @flowerline! Thank you!

haha, if you wanna know something about China or Chinese characters, you can read my post! (^_^)

Sure. I was just too tired yesterday I fell asleep. HUgs from the PH !

Happy unniversary Mrs. 😊
help me to develop in stemeet. Thanks

Thank you.

Great, Congratulations

Wow! Happy anniversary, ading! Keep those great posts coming. God bless!

Thank you very much, ate @jap60 <3

Happy Anniversary Steemit , I am just first start here yesterday, looking forward to be 1 year too.

Thank you @nattytsteemit :) Wish you the best on Steemit :)

Happy first year anniversary. God bless you more :-)

Congratulations on your anniversary here in Steemit sis. I am glad that I came across your profile and blogs. You inspire me a lot with your words kasi :)

Thank you a bunch @bhabykat <3 So nice of you!

Congratulations on your first year... I'm on my first day and feeling equal parts excited, confused and overwhelmed.

Your post gives me hope :) Thank you!

Thank you @elevatedlife and welcome to Steemit. I know you will make it good in here. Just keep on Steeming. One love.

Congratulations on your first anniversary here in steemit sis! Continue to inspire others! I’m so happy to meet someone like you and forever I will be grateful of that. Enjoy your day! :)

Love love love. Thank you, sis. It was nice meeting you on Steemit as well.

Congratulations @bloghound! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you.

Congrats sis on your first year!

Thank you very much, sis em <3

Selamat malam..postingan yang menarik bagi saya seorang pemula d steemit.salam dari Aceh😊😊

Thank you.

Sama-sama sobat

Wow!!!naka one year na po kayo,congrats!!!

Hello, sis. Oo nga eh. Parang kailan lang. Thank you. Kaw din , daratinh ka din jan soon. Good luck and just keep on Steeming :)

Happy Anniversary po :-) God bless always and your family.

Hello @lorvenart thank you so much. Good morning!

Congrats sis! Happy Anniv. 😘

Thank you, sis Shy <3

very good post my dear friend.

Thank you, my friend. You have a wonderful day <3

I just started in Steemit so I am grateful for this post to keep me posting 🙏🏻

Hi @louiseedington it's nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. Good luck and wish you the best. One love <3

Happy first year anniversary with #steemit hehe, congrats!

Hehe. Maraming salamat, kuya Tirso. Magandang umaga!

happy anniversary sis <3 God bless you and your wonderful family :-)
x0x0x <3

Thank you, sis. Good morning!

Congratulation and happy anniversary with steemit

Thank you so much @mariajuanahao <3

Yey!!!! Congratulations sis!!! Continue inspiring us... 😘😘😘

Maraming salamat, sis @avhyaceulip 😘😘😘