Know what time it is? ;)

in #anniversary • 7 years ago (edited)

Hey! What time is it?

Oh yeah, I know what time it is, and which day ;)

My two week anniversary! 😃😋
IMG_0061.PNG

I just wanted to make a post to thank the followers of mine, those that have helped me a lot, minnowbooster, #whalepower team, SteemVoter, minnowsupport, and all my new friends on discord. I appreciate you all, and I would list you all, but that's a lot of names.

Haha, however; here are a few people that did stand out the most to me (no bots):

@tech-trends
@bulleth
@cryptomancer
@prosirius
@libert
@avilsd
SteemVoter and
MinnowBooster

Those that are mentioned have helped me gain a better understanding of the way steemit operates, and how to be successful in helping out the community.

The links have helped me learn how to grow my account and the community with delegating some steem power vested in me, and learn how to vote properly (A.K.A don't spam upvotes everything.)

Thank you all, I appreciate every one of you.

Pfiffel (Niko)
(P.S. Let me know if I missed you, and you'll be added to the list ;])

Sort:  

It feels really awesome when people mention me in their posts and saying that I made steemit easier for them... Its always a great pleasure helping new commers.... That you @pfiffel your appreciation :)

Two weeks on Steemit, cool! Glad to see you've been learning a lot and enjoying the start of your Steemit journey. It only gets better as time goes on and you get more comfortable with how things work around here.

Have fun and wishing you much success. Steem on!

I belive , writing good content , is very important to engage followers .. :) @ronaldmcateer

I'm working on it, trust me ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OkayGift from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

 7 years ago (edited) 

Two weeks can't be called anniversary.

It's more of a post to just celebrate the people that have helped me understand steem so fast. ;)

My brain has swelled, looks like a rhineless watermelon now thanks to y'all 😂

Sorry lol, I meant anniversary but this damn autocorrect. Edited now 😂

😂😂