The David Adesina's Blog is LIVE

Hi guys, good morning.
It's been a really long time away from Steemit and it's been a really hectic schedule for me too.
So yesterday, May 6th, 2018; I launched my personal website.
The web address can be found at: https://thedavidadesina.com.ng
It's a really cool website where you can find insightful posts and inspiring content.
The site was put together by the efforts of @gominadafidi (who by the way is a very fantastic web developer and programmer).
He's been helping me with the interface and the functionalities on the blog and it's been amazing.
Then @freemanthoughts helped out with my logo design and I must tell you it's supersedes my imagination and expectation. He runs a branding outfit called Blueprint Designs and he's quite a genius in his field.

See the logo he made for me... normal david adesina.jpg Incredible!

All that being said, I would love for you guys to visit the blog every once in a while and drop off comments and reviews on the blog.

Let's see how things play out with the coming days, as I plan to resume Steemit in full force soon.

Sort:  

P u fugd

Will check that out later. Welcome back bro