The Recent Eclipse

in #annularsolareclipse6 months ago

E78E7DA1-0350-4074-9292-06DF19DA212C.jpeg

I'm a little late to the party, but I wanted to share my experience watching the recent annular solar eclipse. I was in California, where it was partially visible. I watched it online for a while, but then I had to go outside and take a picture.

It was so cool! The sun was blocked by the moon, and it looked like a ring of fire in the sky. I've never seen anything like it before.

I'm not really a science person, but I found the eclipse to be really fascinating. It's amazing to think that the moon and sun can line up just perfectly to create such a spectacular sight.

I'm so glad I got to experience the eclipse. It was definitely a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

23C83A9C-4436-48C1-B53F-58B748DCA012.jpeg