Interesting email I got today

in #anonymous6 years ago

I opened my email tonight after a hard day of work and had this anonymous email. What do you think about it?

"Something awful will happen to you some day and you'll wonder momentarily “what did I do to deserve this?" and the answer is not because of any specific actions you did, it's just that you're by nature a piece of shit and you'll have that reality ingrained in you by that action. I don't intend on doing anything about it, I don't need to since I can rely on something else to do it, you'll just end up being in severe trauma over some random situation in your life and you'll be at a loss for words. And it's dumb petty shit that you do like pointlessly attacking Britbong, who shit his pants and did nothing wrong and just wanted to entertain people, that will build up and be the cause of your own misfortune.

I genuinely feel sorry for your existence, I'm sure your parents do as well, even doing actions like these are just symptomatic of something worse going on when you're not being a waste of a chan user. You might even take your own life out of depression, and that would be awful because no-one should have that happen to them, but you'll probably do it anyway and there's nothing I can do to stop it. I'm just the guy you were a piece of shit to by trying to ruin something he enjoys, and failing since Britbong is unstoppable, but I might be what crosses your mind last. And it's sad, like you."