Conspiracy Creative Writing Challenge 2 - This is Not Fiction

in #antarctica7 years ago

I haven't written anything here in awhile. I have my reasons. I also can't think of a better topic to talk about right now. So I'll just share my experience in a summary.

I used to talk with an entity as a child. I believed this entity to be Jesus. I would ask things about God and life and why I could see things others couldn't. All the questions you'd expect to ask. I didn't always get answers. Sometimes just laughter or a telepathic response that reminded me my brain couldn't handle the answer. Some answers got me in trouble at school or church. Like God being without gender. The history of Earth inaccurate etc. Needless to say I learned a lot. Including not to talk about what I learned. At around the age of eight, I really began to doubt what I'd been told and even if I was actually talking to an entity outside my imagination. I asked if the entity would reveal itself. A bright white and golden light filled my room practically blinding me. The entity never came back as part of the agreement for it revealing itself.

From time to time I have memories of what the entity told me about. Some of the experiences I have are locked away deliberately for now. There is more to my story that will come in due time. Right now I can tell you that what's going on at Antarctica is pivotal to many different races and planets. Not just us, but we find ourselves as humans and keepers of Earth at an incredible crossroads. And it is our true humanity that will make or break us. This story has been going on for a very very long time. The Sphinx is as old and eroded as it looks, with the human head an obvious carve out to a fading body of a great wild cat now far extinct. And yes, there were two of these impressive statues that stood before as Guardians to an unimaginable impressive city of Giants before the great floods. The lion statues we drudge from our collective subconscious reflect the powerful image still resonating in our souls.

What is being discovered at Antarctica will and must be revealed. If the corrupt influences that have been hi-jacking everything sacred to us. ( our planet, our cultures, our tribes, our harmonious racial and planet relations, our innate spiritual knowing and connection) I'm not talking about reptilians. There are too many interpretations to get caught in the details right now. What's clear to start with is a negative hi-jacking influence. A spreading illness of the spirit and body and a connection between the two.

So yeah, if that influence uses the secrets of Antarctica and starts war with Hollow Earth (which is very real.) We wouldn't be the only ones in serious trouble. There are many races and species in play here, and not all of them realize the gravity of what's going on down there. And please understand that Earth is also expanding like the rest of the universe, hence the "facts" that make flat earth conspiracies somewhat feasible. Flat Earth conspiracies started from the CIA to scramble and confuse the Hollow Earth conspiracies because they were getting too close to the truth, especially in connection to an expanding (growing as life does.. duh) Earth. And if you overlap the flat earth facts with an expanding hollow earth facts, you'll see where the truth fits. There's a lot going on at Antarctica. And likely all of your intuitions are correct. So start with those. A connection to Atlantis. A very large entrance to Hollow Earth ( or the edge of our world and the beginning of another ). Something frighteningly sinister and evil. Something dire and in need of historic re connection with God and Angels. Something Saturn related. ( Saturn was much closer when these pyramids were built, remember we are all in an expanding universe and solar system etc. That's why time speeds up a little everyday. )
Trust your instincts and your hunches and keep doing your research. Also keep your spirit and your moral compass healthy. This is just as much a spiritual world as a real world. Avoid the interpretations that will trip you up. Language was designed after all, to do just that.
I'm happy to answer any specific questions I can.
Thanks for reading and blessings of health and clarity to you all!

Sort:  

God, as Truth, has been for me a treasure beyond price. May He be so to every one of us.

- Mahatma Gandhi

@ultramylk Thanks for sharing :-)I am following
|
Best of Luck !.

Congratulations @ultramylk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!