You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Hive Spam Network

in #anti-abuse4 years ago

Bullshit NO SPAM from me
get your facts right. I was commenting on the abusive spam produced by two of berniesanders accounts iflagtrash and I forget the name of the other one.
I commented of every one of his abusive comments until he stopped.
I believe my actions had a positive impact on the whole platform because he stopped abusing people like that.

What happened after that? a few weeks of peace, then themurkymark started to flag every comment i made.
My response was to make a post about the fraudulent screenshot he altered from steemworld in order to get people to believe haiejin was taking 2% of the reward pool.
The actual figure was 0.2%
The fraudulent screenshot was posted by berniesanders.

Their actions were motivated by the desire to normalize flags, which they have done. I could explain why if you like.

Anyway, they went back and edited the offending altered screenshot taken from steemworld and replaced it with another screenshot showing 12% and a link to an apology supposedly by the guy who created the tool saying he got the math wrong.

I am censored for telling the truth. I could tell you more

Sort:  

I'm not accusing you of anything.

I remember iflagtrash, that was definitely spam.

I personally am pro normalizing flags/downvotes. Just seems like the opposite of a vote to me.

"I could tell you more"

I'm listening.

@themarkymark says you libeled him or whatever. Is this just a nepotism battle or what?

It does kind of sound like collusion between bernie and him the way you and others tell it.

He seems to me curiously tight lipped about the whole thing. Maybe I'm just not looking hard enough.