You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion - African Americans are Disproportionately Affected by Vaccines (how do you think this will affect you, wherever you live?)

in #anti-vaxx4 years ago

I give facts. I have personal experience, having worked with kids in Africa. I quote people like Robert F. Kennedy, Jr who has devoted his life to saving children.

Your mania, of defending the UK is commendable, but it does not give you the right to talk and behave like a member of Antifa.

You want to attack what I post? You are welcome to do so, but I will only give you respect if you debate like a reasonable human being, using logic and facts. I do not accept emotional abuse as being valid of anything than a show of bad manners and child-like tantrums.

Talk to me like an adult and I will respond in kind.

So...now you think that by downvoting me you can win? Nobody told you not to flag those with a higher Rep and SP than you? You are definitely now on the downhill slide, unless you remove your flag within the next hour.

Sort:  

Haaha who cares about that? Didn't you already know I am not like you who begs for attention? Go play with someone else