You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Plagiarism Case: yakubenko

in #antiabuse5 years ago

IT WAS ALWAYS NAMED! ONCE AGAIN I REPEAT IT, THIS ART IS NOT COVERED WITH A PICTURE, THE ARTIST DRAWED THIS PORTRAIT ON THE PHOTO!
I can not understand, do you really do not understand?
Listen to me, I studied at art school for 6 years. We all drew from one photo, what is this called plagiarism? lol
This is not a personal idea of ​​any of the artists. This is a picture by photo! I’m letting people paint a portrait to order. They send me a photo and I draw their image on the photo! Then by mail I send him this portrait for money, by the way!
Then this customer will order his portrait from someone else, he will draw another artist, and also to order for money. Is this your plagiarism?

Sort:  

if you use as reference the artwork of a photographer and do not credit the photographer you are claiming the whole work of art if you do not cite the photo/author. Additionally in order to monetize derivative works of a photograph you need permission from the photographer that took the photo.

in artschool you werent monetizing it, you were studying, here you are monetizing it, thats the difference.

you have the consent of the photos right?
here everyone has studied, or has to do with art..
the fact that at school artists posed for you, does not mean that you are free to get photos on the internet and copy them ..

This is not a copy! This is a portrait . God, you're so stupid. don't make me think that your brain is the size of a pea !!!!!

my pea is great! I repeat, even if it is a portrait you must have the consent of the person depicted

not! no agreement is needed!