Sort:  

The above case is not a plagiarism Walden!

Just like multiple of other bullying cases that you have been sending us in private messages. And you were explained tens of times why these cases are not plagiarism.


And this is just another account of yours Walden and you will not fool anyone, you tard.

I see that you have just joined our Discord with ilgiguaro too.
I am kicking out and banning this new account just like I did ban your other account jaguar.force.

I don't know your friend Walden...

look behind noob ... there is a stamp of the municipality of Rome

Capture.JPG

You must be really retarded to think that such thing would verify anything.

omg bro call me on discord...

Steemit users:




is it all plagiarism?

most of it is, yes

these are all Steemit users! Can all artists blame?

those that you accuse people who are not related to plagiarism! learn the law, then you can continue to do your work!

you make me think that I should also analyze your profile.....

@ilgiaguaro learn the law! then you will talk to me!

@ilgiaguaro What do you think the elephant is against that I wrote this picture?

original photo:

original of my oil painting:

photographers are artists like you, you have to mention the source !!

I do not have to specify. This is a picture!

yes, you have to credit the author of the photo or at least the photo, and you have to get permission from the author if you are going to monetize derivative works of the photograph.

no no noooo!She should not indicate! She did not take this photo to herself!