Old are Beautiful

in #antiques6 years ago (edited)

FB_20180514_14_34_57_Saved_Picture.jpg

Wing-gap-o!!! Good day Steemians.

How amazing things that being preserved and used as home decor. Those old furnitures and other crafts makes a house even more beautiful.

Antiques even looked elegant than those new or brand new ones. Especially jars, there are small and even bigger than human, some has carvings and designs.

The carvings and designs reflects how the person made it out of emotion, more on tradition or cultural aspects.

Jars are made out of clay, mud, some were porcelain. Each jars and antiques has story to tell.

image

So whenever I happen to visit friend or relative's home, it really fascinate me that I could not take my eyes on them. Now i had to capture for much better view not for myself but for every steemians to see it too.

image