Why Do We Experience Fear and Anxiety?

in #anxiety5 years ago

Simple.

IT KEPT OUR ANCESTORS ALIVE.

Now that we know that...
We can take advantage of it!

But, first, let's examine what happens in the brain...
A small almond shaped structure planted deep in the cerebral cortex
lights up. Flash, Flash, Flash!

As a result? We feel fear and anxiety.

Millions of people suffer from this ancestor brain over-riding them.

THE TRICK IS TO HIJACK THE AMYGDALA

Just seconds after sharing this simple exercise with a student
she was able to do something she normally had to say no to.

"I suddenly felt so strange because of how fast it worked.
My fear had completely disappeared."

The exercises I've created inside the Self-Esteem Power-House Blueprint
STOP activity in the amygdala...And START activity in the Limbic Cortex...

The place where happiness is found.

What would that do for you to be able to TRIGGER HAPPINESS?
To DEACTIVATE FEAR AND ANXIETY?

Awesome right? I want you to reply to this email right now.

Only active readers in Life Mastery Daily have access to some of my most valuable content like the exercises that do this.

What would you do with your life if you could deactivate fear and anxiety?

Let me know.

Those who have a good answer, will get a free gift.

Peace

Lion
P.S My new program launches at the end of the month and it's going to be MASSIVE
I want you on the inside of this life-changing program. Capiche?

Sort:  

If I could deactivate fear and anxiety from my life, I will try out lots of things I always want to do.

Hi oluwatobiloba, if you would like to join the Life Mastery Daily newsletter and experience the fullness of release from the grip of fear and anxiety please go to davidlionfoundation.com you will also get a free course valued at $97

Congratulations @wearehuman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!