Sort:  

Yes, there is. It's called Libel and damages are substantial.

Downvoting isn't criminal. It isn't your money until the community has decided the value of your content and it has been paid out.

The community is you, asshole? ))

No, I am part of it and I made my vote based on my stake.

Your personal part is just a pathetic revenge, a piece of shit.
You and your shit bots stake consists of delegated money !!! And this is just manipulation and fraud.

Is delegation in itself is a manipulation or a fraud?
If so, why?
He is delegated mainly by blocktrades and minority-report.
steemworld is the only tool I know about to check delegations directly aside from tedious search using a blockchain explorer, or programming and running a program for this purpose.
Last time that I checked blocktrades was not voted for his witness, but it probably does so indirectly by forcing others to vote for his witness in return to delegations or discount in delegation price or some other arrangement.

!popcorn

When you downvote, it goes to the reward pool and my vote is thrown away as there is no return in downvoting. It actually costs me money.

Downvotes are very healthy for the community, it removes two votes and puts them into the reward pool for other posts.

You really should learn the platform as you are cashing checks your ass can't pay with the libel and false accusations.

😂 you are about as bright as a solar powered flashlight.

Is this asshole @ngc with them?