You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Asks User to Allow Men to ask 14 year old girls for Sexual Pics

in #apocylaughsnow6 years ago (edited)

I made a post about you coming over to Steemit Paul in order to help get people aware that you are now also posting here. I hope you don't mind. If you do, I'll be glad to take it down. Any cryptocurrency that is derived from the post will be transferred by myself to you as a welcome aboard gift after the 7 day payout cycle has completed. I'm not here for the money, although I don't mind it. I am here primarily to help inform the public of what is going on and to help bring good minded souls together to help stop all the madness being perpetuated. Kind regards.

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/heads-up-paul-from-pockets-of-the-future-you-tube-channel-is-now-on-steemit-and-dtube

Sort:  

That’s how I Mr. Romano post here so thank you from me at least