You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry justin...I guess?

in #apology4 years ago

I personally always choose to see the inner light in everyone, to focus on the positive aspects, not making judgements about their apparent outward behaviour. I believe that Ned, just like all of us is doing the best he can.

As Mike Dooley always says, "thoughts become things, choose the good ones".

Much love
Atma
Ps. You have my witness vote

#selftalk
#notaboutyou

Sort:  

Just to make it clear, I don't have enough middle fingers for ned.

Well, that's ok of course, each to his own. Sometimes I play that game too, just for fun, but without bad intention, and sometimes too perhaps ego appears without me noticing and plays the game with bad intention.

I don't know the history with (apparent) Ned. I do know though (or at least as much as it is possible for this dream character in this human body in this play of life to know), that he is a part of me (true self), as are you.

Not meaning to impose my philosophical/spiritual views/beliefs, but just to shine my light (and perhaps to plant seeds).

Keep on Steeming brother.

Namaste

Nah, there's no bad intentions, never. Everyone should get happy their own way. And he enjoys being an asshole too I assume.

yeah, let love and positivity rule! Had a look on your profile. Or my app is not working, or you have indeed 0 followers and i am blessed to be your first one :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Strange, i have about 70 followers i think. thanks for following me, i hope to enlighten your life in some ways. Please take a look at my latest post brother: https://steemit.com/palnet/@atma.love/what-if