I was flagged?

in #apology • 6 years ago

I think I was flagged? Because the upvotes i earned decreases,🤔 well, if I offended somebody? Or there's something wrong with my posts I'm really sorry. Please, if there's an errors or bad about my posts, do comment on it, feel free to judge or correct me, i wont mind😊 I would be glad if somebody will teach me and let me learn my lessons. Im sorry again🤗

-Kiss

Sort:  

Hello!

I just checked to see if I could find any flags on your posts over the last week and couldn't find any. I think what's happening is the price of Steem has been going down, so upvotes decrease with it.

That's the bad news. The good news is, if Steem goes back up, so will the amounts of the upvotes before you get paid. It just takes a while for everything to turn around.

Oh really? Thank you so much for reminding😊