You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to Justins open letter.

in #apology4 years ago

Hey..I saw your first rant, I understood your emotions, I guess its okay. I appreciate how Justin handled the situation, given limited choices, but the coming dialogue will hopefully get things back into perspective. Steemians have so much too loose that has been built over time without much help from the inc., so the move was understandable, even though it was not forthcoming. Well, glad to see you're back in the light now. We can do great things together.

Sort:  

Thanks man. I over reacted, I'm a huge fan of what Justin is doing and has done. I know Justin has good intentions in steem, but i also know steemians have worked for years to build their credibility aswell. I hope everthing becomes copacetic with the witness town halls.