Learn | Download Indonesian music app

in #app6 years ago

Dear frand steem..!!

I will introduce Indonesian music app to all friend, if you want to download it use that application ....!!



Imge source

In this post I will mengeshare and update the latest songs from the world of Indonesian music industry. But unfortunately I do not love the download link, so if you want mendownlodnya can pass 4 shared.com or stafa.info .... Without widespread we just see the latest songs .. !!!!!


  • Purple - What the hell do you want
  • T2 - No match
  • Armada - value me
  • Cherry Belle - Brand New Day
  • Loyal Band - do not want to
  • Blink - Fear of Love
  • Love Laura - tulalit
  • Coboy Junior - Eeeaa
  • Zivilia - Aishiteru 2
  • Lollipop - Kamseupay
  • D'bagindas - The No.1
  • Geisha - Not quite anymore
  • Last Child - Love should be
  • Orion - Garuda Dreams
  • Rumors - Dust Pellets

Above is the result of the conclusion in my opinion so if there is any newer and I am not posting I apologize ... ^ _ ^

My blog

https://steemit.com/photography/@masbul/my-photography-92320c6f84a81

Follow me @masbul