Cryptocurrency real time chart app with an alarm BitX

in #app7 years ago (edited)


This is BitX, real time cryptocurrency chart app with an alarm feature.

I made this for myself so that I don't miss out much on prices of cryptocurrencies.

Feel free to use it please!

Features includes:

- Up to 5 different charts to view

- On each chart, you can add an additional market for the cryptocurrency to compare

- You can set an alarm for each cryptocurrency you added for upper/lower limit prices.

- Markets include Poloniex, Kraken, Coinbase, Coinone, Bithumb, Korbit, OkCoin, Huobi, QuadrigaCX

 (feel free to request me to add additional markets and cryptocurrencies!)


Download here


This was a weekend project I worked on.  I'll try to update as frequent as possible!

(It's quite hard when you have daily job and two babies to raise! :( )

Let me know if there's any problem as well!



Again, feel free to use this and resteem this post!