Remove me from blacklist

in #appeal6 years ago

20170413_173158.jpg

I will strive to create original and quality content in each of my posts.
I promise not to post articles from other websites. I will include content and photo credit in my post.
I'm sure my mistake is plagiarism, using photos and content without citing the original source creator is stealing, and I do not want to have a bad reputation in this steemit.

I apologize for this problem, especially for steemians, @cheetah and team @ steemcleaner. Please delete me on the blacklist. I promise to do it again in the future.

#steemcleaner #appeal

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.