Acknowledgement for my Mistake

in #appeal7 years ago (edited)

I am Really sorry from the Bottom of my Heart,Like a human does mistake i too did it and i sincerely accept it sorry to all my followers who are like a family in just a short period of time became friend like family,and most importantly sorry to Cheetah for my Plagiarism i did not know about it yesterday i came to know about this thing on steemit platform actiivity that i did i will be more careful and only share my own content and if i think any content that does not belong to me will always Take permission from the original author of it or if i not got permission will never post it.

i just want to say this is my last mistake please Forgive me.Thank you

and last thing i sincerely Promise not to Repeat this Mistake again if i did and got any warning from Bot i will leave this platform.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

lol, fucking brilliant. cheetah was the punch line