My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

in #appeal2 years ago

Hello there

This is a message to apology the whole Hive community because in one of my post I used content from a third party blog outside the Hive blog ecosystem to support the history explanation around my hometown: Seville.

To be honest, I fault because I didn't read before publish the ToS about Hive blog, and that the reason I didn't know we, as blog writers, can't use under any case content from third parties, indeed, translate to other language.

This is the source post from I took History texts: https://www.guiasevilla.com/historia-sevilla

Ann this is the entry I wrote using the translate to English: https://peakd.com/hive-147010/@quoromtv/introducing-my-town-seville

So, I encourage people who wants to start writing on Hive blogs to read the ToS and create his/her own original content.

I apology again to the Hive Community and this situation can't even happen again in the future.

Thanks for your time, thanks for reading.