Responding to all your support requests on the go like πŸ“± πŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈ πŸ”₯

in #appics β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

I could literally spend all day just handling customer support, checking my appics app and engaging with our community!

The support since our APX Update last week has been overwhelming - I get so many APPICS notifications all day, and every time I open my APPICS app there are new posts to upvote 😁 so please bare with me when I can’t respond to all requests or telegram messages ASAP!

It was exciting to watch the β€œappics” Tag climb higher and higher on steemit everyday this week -

with APPICS, we actually now have the SECOND HIGHEST number of posts and comments in the whole STEEM Ecosystem!

Only since our update 7 days ago! That’s mind-blowing 🀯πŸ’₯

Thank you to our COMMUNITY from the whole appics team πŸ™πŸΌ let’s do this πŸš€

4770ec712de170e86ef9501a9c7c5907

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @agent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow, so cool! Busy, busy, busy

Thanks! Yes always busy but it’s good πŸ™πŸΌ

Can't wait to have appics in google play as well so I can use it.

APPICS is on android already! All you need to do is register with your google play store email address at softlaunch.appics.com and I’ll send you an invitation link to download βœ‰οΈ

Jojo the one man army πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’ͺ🏼😊

☺️ have to keep it up and stay strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

She is😎❀.

Thanks for all your support

You’re welcome 😊

Busy Bee 🐝 or BB = 11. 🀫

Wow! That’s a good one! I like it 😁 🐝

You are really sincere❀.Thanks for everythingπŸ™.

Thank you! Appreciate you Toushik! πŸ™πŸΌ

Omg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

😁

You are always so helpful and also very stylish😊

Thank you George 😊

You are such a great support πŸ™ŒπŸΎworking hard πŸ’™ thanks for always being on point 🌹

Thank you for the kind words much appreciated πŸ’•

Thanks to you, you are always there for every request the community has! And I don't think it's simple with so many people that are coming πŸ˜… and it's amazing to be in so few days the second most used hashtag in steem 😱

Thank you Stefano! πŸ™πŸΌ yes I always try to be there but it’s not always easy to respond to everything at once. And yes the statistics are incredible, could hardly believe it myself!

Well we understand how difficult your job is but the great thing is you love what you do and we love APPICS too! 😍

Exactly πŸ™πŸΌ thanks for your nice words!!

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Stay busy and focus is the key! Have a great week ;) @agent

Thank you Ana πŸ™πŸΌ yes the key is to keep your focus and write down all your thoughts and tasks so your head doesn’t feel to full πŸ’­

You’re doing a great job! I always see you active in the telegram group! πŸ˜€

Thank you πŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜ yes I try my best!

Go for appics!! πŸ€™πŸΎπŸ€™πŸΎ

Thank you for your support from early on πŸ™ŒπŸ”₯

Thank you for your awesome work πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΌ

☺️ vielen Dank πŸ™πŸΌ

That's superb. Thanks for doing such a great job. I love the effort the team has put into this platform πŸ’“

Thank you! We love how excited the whole community is as well!

Cant imagine how you work 24/7 and help every new one to onboard. Best wishes and Stay happy beautiful

Thank you πŸ™πŸΌ

That's crazy how the app is already second on steem, congrats!

Thank you! πŸ™Œ

straighten up 😎

Yeah I should πŸ˜… posture is not the best, my head always feels bent down from looking at my laptop or phone πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’»

Hey! Nice to meet you Josephine!! And thank you for your help. If I'm not wrong, you help me add my mail to the Android test list, so thank you again!! See you around!!

Thanks for what you doing to community! You are wonderful;)