You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOM

in #appics5 years ago

I am so sorry that you are having a rough patch. Steemit can be tough, and often not very rewarding. I'm retired and a grandmother, so I have time--although, at my age that seems like an ironic comment (ha).
The best part of Steemit is people like you. If you ever decide to come back, and I'm still around, let me know. I'm a supporter. You have a unique sensibility--that's a gift for a lifetime. I hope you draw from that gift, and find satisfaction there.
Wish there was some way to help. You're right about one thing... hard times and disappointments offer the opportunity to reboot. I think you have those resources.
Sending great affection and positive vibes your way. You deserve good luck and happiness.
Your friend, AG

Sort:  

Time is relative, isn't it?! :D

Thank you for the warm reply, in this desperate stage it is very appreciated.
All the best to you and your family.