Wait for it !!! 😱 Guys - I’m sharing with you the deepest bend I did in my life ...

in #appics4 years ago

... 🙌🏼 I started to bend at late age - I was about 17 and I thought I’m never gonna be able to do this trick. At the end of the video you can see the pose named triplefold.It was recorded in dressinh room during „Cirque Paris” show. Triplefold it’s not only flexibility, it’s breathing, muscle work and focus all together to not hurt yourself. This was my bendy dream, my APPICS dream is to be... passion rewarded 😉 That’s what the app is about , isn’t it ? I’m sharing with you today how crazy I am about my passion. Let me know what was your craziest passionate thing you did ? And if you like my content please vote 💯☺️ Big thanks to @deadlygames for helping me ! 🙏🏼

videos/f9fdc71ff2c53607c3a1a5245e7fcd88-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm so fascinated about your skills and more fascinated, what a human body is able to do. I mean, when I drop my keys by accident, my personal "pick the keys up" show beginns 😁😂 wich lasts a few minutes. Well, your skills are level 9000 ⚡😀 a.m.a.z.i.n.g. 💯

Haha ! Thank you for this funny comment 😅 believe me or not but most of times I’m also lazy to do the simplest physics activities 😀

😱😱! A talented girl like you is on APPICS. It's awesome to hear🙏

I’m happy I got invited 🙏🏼🙏🏼☺️

I was scared to hurt you that’s the truth 😍

You did really good job love ❤️

Dawaj Polska 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Jedziemy jedziemy !!! 😀

Unbelievable 😯 💯🔥

Thank You 🙏🏼 for me was also unbelievable that I finally was able to make it 🙂

My back hurts just by watching this😱

Hahaha! I just had the same thought.

Actually my back felt better after this amount of proper stretching... when I was preparing to do this.

This is amazing! In fact amazing doesn't describe it. Awestruck!!!

This is amazing!
In fact amazing doesn't
Describe it. Awestruck!!!

                 - ced000


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

That is incredible! 💯

Thank you 🙏🏼