Panamanian beaches are great. The most beautiful ones are located in the caribbean. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... I hope you have a fantastic day. 🌞👙⛱️

Las playas más bonitas en Panamá estan en el Caribe, por lo menos así pienso. Les deseamos un feliz día desde Panamá. 🇵🇦

966e9fb69efb32b294c6c248cc3fd781

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

😍 Beach 🏝, have fun there and be careful guys 😉

Beautiful ♥♥

What a beautiful photo, you guys are looking fantastic!! Your hubby must be well over 6' if you are 5'4 like me lol, I can really see the difference in this shot, you guys look great together!!

Yeap, he is big and I even call myself "hobbit girl".

Haha, you guys are funny!! You are a very Beautiful Hobit Girl, lol!!

Beutefull looks

Looks good 😊😊😊

Wow so beautiful look