You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My oldest friend Ben (the @blockbrothers dev) and me just before we are going to ...

in #appics4 years ago

Everything I have heard so far seems to be pretty positive about it. I guess we all know how inaccurate that can be though. I am guessing if you are a fan, you will love it.

Sort:  

I am a fan and have mixed feelings about it. Because it's Star Wars I want to love it but it's difficult. The movie is all over the place. Sometimes it's more like Independence day (1996) with Harry Potter than an actual Star Wars movie.

I found it not terrible but it's far from great.

I'm going to watch it again with Bianca in a couple of days. So much happens in the movie I couldn't process all of it in one go.

That is probably a good idea! That is too bad it hasn't quite lived up to your expectations. I am hoping to catch it next week if possible.