Sort:  

Enjoy the holiday! Dodge the trees!

Posted using Partiko Android

But what to do on treetuesday

Happy holiday.
Have a wonderful time

Much appreciated here we have to travel 3 countries to have snow

I only been here for 5 years. It usually is not that bad. But they do once in a while get major snows. This year is a little above average but not real bad.

I perver a sandy beach with warm sunshine ☀️

Well if i had to choose i would go for the stand cocktail and sunbed and day but skiing holiday with the family inclusief my parents is heaven too,
As you know life is to short might aswell enjoy ourselves😉

That’s a nice holiday you are on and the whole family makes it special. I would not have passed it up. The kids have to be enjoying it along with the parents.

When my dad sees my kids and gets tears in his eyes and telle me that it remembers him about me ( just a few years ago hahaah ) when we were little ( my brother and me ) than i know we have a great week ahead making memories.

yes
very special moments
and also looking back at our memories.

veel plezier !!!!

Jullie ook , zijn jullie al gegaan of volgende week

We zijn er al, heerlijk genieten...

Wat is het fantastisch he, wat een genot. We zitten echt waanzinnig , goede week ahead

Great shot @brittandjosie!! The snow is so thick!

We are in austria now and its great fun with snow and sun !!!

It's so hot over here at the moment...

To hot?

The weather here, in Malaysia, hot and humid.

Humid is not great , here its freezing in the night and sunny in the day,
But thats is great when you have a great skiing holiday

I'm sure you will be having a great ski trip!

That's good 🤗

Yes its great