You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS - A next generation Social Network - My First MILESTONE!

in #appics6 years ago

You're welcome, I love thinking about this stuff! I certainly don't have all the answers, it's hard to envision where we'll be in another year, 5 years, or more. But it's exciting and Appics looks very serious, professional, and exciting. I'm just disappointed it seems I can't even participate in the bounty system being a US resident.

Sort:  

Oh no! .. That's not fair! How frustrating... However, I'm sure that once it takes off and you get going, it will all pay off then ;-)

Perhaps I can participate... I can't get to the nifty dashboard you have pictured above, but I did find some direct sign up links for the different bounty accounts. Put in a couple and we'll see if it works!

@brian-imhoff I’m sure you will be able to participate via steemit. Thanks for your informative well thought out reasonable comments. The best quality comments get rewarded (please see above) ;))

Thanks much! I was just snowed in today and it was a great opportunity to read plenty of Steemit and muse about the future!

Sounds like you're in the right place to me! Yayy. In order to link your Steemit account, it instructs you to send 0.001 steem to phenom so they can verify it is you. Hope this makes sense and you can participate!