You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1000 SP for 30 days OR a Bracelet In Support of Dolphins & Whales!! A few days ...

in #appics • 5 years ago

I deserve 1k SP for a month because I really try to support the Steem community as much as I can, for example with my giveaways & my Steem Faucet 😊

@captainkaye @diverse @richard78624

Sort:  

Can you be more specific and hopefully we get some people to back you up! 🎊

I definitely agree @btcsam gives back to the community, has giveaways, a steem faucet, and deserves to have his account boosted

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago (edited) 

@eaglespirit One of my goals here on Steemit & Co. is to give something back to other users. So I started my Steem faucet some time ago where I give away all liquid Steem I receive from these posts. I also found some sponsors (currently @elements5 & @acedawnmusic) who support my project.

It is really important to me that everyone has the same chance to win some Steem so I don't care if the user is active on the Steem blockchain or not, it doesn't matter if his reputation is 25 or 70.

If I would get more SP this would help me to give back even more and support as much Steemians as possible.

@diverse Thanks for your support 😊

Well, it does matter. Everything does in the crypto sphere. Reputation, posting, community engagement, every single moment spent blogging and being a part of the community. Even botting, understanding crypto and all that entails. Even the moments you spend doing something you may not be fully interested in. Every little bit counts and helps. That’s how I got to where I am today: helping others, engagement, and being helped. Community.