We have got life today, This is a MOB auto flower I got from a friend who I have ...

in #appics4 years ago

... been trying to get on steem for years now and he is not much of a blogger but I need to show him @appics cause he really like insta for the quick posting ability and no story needed.

c382d871ea9779f6928cda5074e1e4b1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yeah some people just want to post a pic. Nothing wrong with that. I already saw sone people bitching about appics, ob how its just one pic. Hey people! Get over yourself and pull your heads out of your asses. Its not like your forced to vote. Ok rant over.

Right, Want to tokenization the web than why not let steem be a base blockchain for many things like appics or a blockchain twitter... less complex if things have 1 wallet like steem

Well people think curation is so hard, and when they open a post with one pic, it makes their tough job even harder, smh

Oh so I bet your friend will love in here :)