Sort:  

Boom!

Thanks 🙏🏿so much my friend:)!!! You made my day 🤩🤩🤩🤩🙏🏿

haha no problem!

It was actually a follow back so thank you sir!

Awwww i would like to follow you 2 times more 😂✨

This is so sweet from you my dear 🙏🏿🙏🏿✨🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can't help you there. Lol i follow You already

I know buddy ✨✨🙏🏿

TEN token rich followers can have a noticably bigger impact than 1000 plankton, or action-lazy followers. Interesting to see someone trying to hide his acct value in $, when everyone who wants can go to steemworld and see all data:

2020-02-02-11-24-17.png

Thanks to dropping by but i don’t really got you ? What do you mean. Who’s allow you to look at my data even it is an open source ? I like my lazy followers even more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @celestin25!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 9 comments