Join the sunny side of life and be more active on APPICS ! Lately, I think and talk ...

in #appics β€’ 4 years ago

... so much about Appics that I actually dreamt about Appics last night πŸ˜‚ can you imagine that ? ✨
Let's set new goals !
Let's be more active on Appics and let's do more activities in real life !
let's rock 2020 !! πŸ’›βœ¨πŸš€

ec9a9bba22838f9ecb904d3b750de7bf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: Β 

Oh,dear,should I tell you a secret?I seriously dream about APPICS each night,so already for one monthπŸ˜―πŸ˜‚.Thank you so much for your words,now I don't feel alone anymoreπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’–

Isn't that great? It was not " all a dream " it is reality! πŸ“±πŸ’›βœ¨ It's super nice to have you on board! So many visionaries and talented people in this community πŸ’›βœ¨

Thank you so much for your kind wordsπŸ’›β€οΈπŸ’,I love to be here and I'm glad to have found such a great community here!πŸ’–

πŸ˜‚ I think we all dream all about APPICS. It have so much potential it’s like YT but like Instagram. πŸ˜‰

Hahahah you are right πŸ’― ✨

..ya, let’s rock appics!..and you know surely, that dreams are still reality, but just another level of life..anyway, we all have to be more active..and of course talk about to people..I will, sure...beautiful photo..and as always you look amazing!..have a great time..here and in your dreams..enjoy..

I thank you for your words! I am looking forward to the first official Appics community meetup that will take place sometime, somewhere in the world. How great it will be to meet all of us OG'S in person 😁πŸ’₯πŸš€

..ja, great idea!...and sooner or later a must-do anyway!..still looking firward to..meanwhile, thx for your always kind reply, have a great time..and enjoy..

Wow.. It's suny day...or... Fruity day..??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€”πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

I think its both πŸ˜…πŸŽπŸ˜

Happy 2020!!

For you too! πŸ’₯✨πŸ’ͺ

May the Sun always shine on you my Friend, Great photo!

I like your words! You always say such beautiful things. I wish you the same βœ¨πŸ’›

Lets make this 2020 the most memorable one 😊

How's your year going so far? πŸ˜βœ¨πŸ’›

I enjoy eating lemons and limes like I eat oranges. What about you?

This app is so addicting but I love it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

motivation!πŸ€™πŸΌ

Looking good! Is it really warm enough for that kind of photo outside where you're at? :o I had to share the sunny side of my country today too;).

This picture was taken in Greece island crete some time ago :) where are you from ?✨

Then it all makes more sense;). Been to Crete 3 times myself and live the place! From Norway myself:).

Great rest, you look so happy😘I like your smile😊😻😁

Wow 🀩- big fruits πŸˆπŸ‘€πŸ‘»

Yesssssssss πŸ˜…

You are looking so pretty.

Thank you so much for your nice words βœ¨πŸ’›

appics the next big revolution we are so lucky to be a part of it :)

And hows all the appics promoting going? Have you converted new users yet?

Yesssss my family and friends joini appics the last 2 weeks πŸ’›βœ¨ 😁

Joined *

Nice one! I hope they take to it as well as you have and hope you help them out it can get pretty complicAted

We all do our best. What about you? 😁

Lol I havent had the most luck ive mananged to get 4 people to make steem accounts but only one posts regularly! Its a tough sell, people are still all about the traditional social media

Wow looking so amazing.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Thaaaaaank youuuuu βœ¨πŸ’›

Lovely 🌹