Sort: ย 

SUMMER!!!๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜‚Thank you for this beautiful picture,so nice๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’

Mashallahโค

Wrong smiley at the end,not ๐Ÿ˜ปbut this one-->๐Ÿ˜

Ooohh... It's a beautiful place. And you also๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Tgis is what I call a flower explosion

Great shot, love the pink blossoms its so pretty!

flower power ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ฎ

Look so beautifull ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

You looking so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜Š

Awesome ๐Ÿ˜

Thank youuuuuuu ๐Ÿ™โ˜€๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฅโœจ๐Ÿ’ฏ

summer vibes... nice shot ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Nice ๐Ÿ‘€๐ŸคŸโœ”๏ธ

Those flowers look awesome!

I think the same !

What is your favourite flower?

I like lilies, roses and this flower ๐ŸŒบ I don't know what it is called I call it " Crete flower " but actually I like all flowers

Those two are classic picks! they all beautiful in their own way! Do you ever pick flowers?

Yes in Greece and Germany there is an extra season and extra plots where you can go and create your own bouquet. And you know what? My girlfriend @mieke ( on Appics ) is a wedding planner and I once spontaneously made a wedding bouquet and it looked really good ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒท

Not my girlfriend ( lol ) i wanted to say a friend of mine her name is mieke (@mieke Appics)

Thats very cool, would make for a fun photo challenge too making your own arrangement and sharing it on APPICs

LOL you can have a girlfriend no ones here to judge! Oooh then she must know all the right combinations for epic arrangements