Sort:  

Great, works now. (edit)

All broken here.

Same on multiple browsers.

that's one long link : https://appics.com/referenced.html?ref=steemit.com&type=video&id=15387&url=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/videos/8200ad602415614d6e16568da4a3799b.m3u8&caption=India%20Gate,%20New%20Delhi,%20India.%20%20A%20monument%20to%20remember%20the%20falling%20army%20on%20world%20war%20I.&category=travel&hashtags=india+newdelhi+spanish&author=crypt0lizard&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/172-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-15387

It’s working now.

It's still not

Yeah. It’s working.

Another cool vid, keep traveling man!

hmmmmm let me talk to @APPICS about that. if you open it from your phone, works? Thanks man for letting me know. Thanks

Now it looks like that,

Whenever I try to reach the un-mute button on the right it disappears.

hmmmm. @APPICS still working on it. thanks for the troubleshooting

Hi @transisto could you try again? @APPICS confirmed they fixed. Let me know.

Yes, works now. Just the $ value is 0

Nice 🙌🏼, Hahahahahha sorry to hear you did not like it bro. 😂

No I meant the linked website show value as 0.000

ohhhh hahahahahahahah I didn't checked that, let me talk to @APPICS.... See how they fixed that

INDIA IS TRULY INCREDIBLE ALL #HERITAGE FOOT BY FOOT
HERE ALL ABOUT #RESPECT
WHAT YOU THINK @crypt0lizard

TRUE, Thank you bro.

Soy venezolana, y siempre me ha dado nostalgia la historia de la Primera y Segunda Guerra Mundial. Lo que nunca imaginé es que en el siglo XXI la vida en Venezuela parecriera estar convertida en una post-guerra.

(
I'm Venezuelan, and I've always been nostalgic about the history of the First and Second World War. What I never imagined is that in the 21st century, life in Venezuela seemed to be turned into a post-war.)

Si chica, lo siento mucho, las noticias de todo lo que pasa en Venezuela son bien tristes y fuera de control, Yo espero en Dios que todo se vaya organizando. A mi me encanto cuando fui en el 2012 a Caracas pero ahora es imposible.

Efectivamente, es un país con lugares maravillosos para Turismo, pero en las condiciones actuales es muy peligroso, por la inseguridad, problemas en el sistema de salud y servicios básicos, no te recomiendo que vuelvas pronto. Esperemos con fe que se pueda recuperar pronto.

Con FE, todo estara bien.

Amazing Men Keep Going 🔥🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro, I will do my best 💪🏼

Wow,Dehli is an amazing place to see beautiful places such as india gate 😍😍
I wish to visit there once in my life 😇😊

Do it, the adventure is waiting...

I'll must do it once

Nice video, saw u showing those muscles of yours in the video. Hehehe loved the fast forwarding x2 effect at the beginning with the cars. Really on point

Thanks Bro, hahahahahhaha I am glad you liked it man.

Great video dude!

Thanks man 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Nice video you make about Indian Historic place.

As an INDIAN, I like it more

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, I am glad you liked it.

Nice! So you were in our backyard! 😊 If time permits do visit Red Fort and Taj Mahal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh Yes, wait for it 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼. thanks

Sure will. Take care man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to India Buddy! Hope you could enjoy Holi - the festival of colours!

Thanks man, 🙌🏼

Such a beautiful picture..!!
I also travel quite a few times but I never get such a place for photography as most of these places are always crowded. I will try better next time.

That is true, sometimes is very complicated, but is worth it

Yes...!
Very true..

Posted using Partiko Android

You know? India Gate is a memorial of 70,000 Indian British Army soldiers who died in the period 1914-21 in World War I, in France, Flanders, Mesopotamia, Persia, East Africa, Gallipoli and other places in the Near and Far East. and the third Anglo-Afghan war. 13,300 military names, including some soldiers and officers of the United Kingdom, are inscribed on the door

Wow , what a History !!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼, Thanks bro!!!!

You must also visit a modern marvel in Gujarat i.e. Statue of Unity - World's highest statue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woooowwwww, I did not know about that statue.. I google it and Is AMAZING. For next time!!!!

Most welcome anytime you can contact my dad @vishalhkothari who is ever ready to any steemian coming to India

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro, 🙌🏼

Awesome Video. Don't really know about india as much or the story behind their monuments

Thanks man 🙌🏼, is nice to know a little history

How is Ur experience under India gate

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I need my guide/driver to get there and tell everything about the place. Overall was good, too many people but is normal for a tourist area like that.

India.. This place that i want visit later, very nice photo!

Thanks man, however is a Video, could you please take a look?

Ahh i think this was photo before, i will take a look now!

Great photo . You are in great shape

Thanks Bro, however is a Video, take a look

R u Traveling in India so come to Mumbai beach Awesome place

My man, I went there, but I am editing every video chronologically hahahahhah Wait for it

Hey here @lizanomadsoul swinging by.
Wow, you are making great travel posts. It would be nice to see one of those linked to our map one day so we can feature them and upvote your post :)

Go to Steemitworldmap
Click the code slider at the bottom
Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
Copy and paste the generated code in your post
Congrats, your post is now on the map!

👍🏼

Also looking forward to your next posts.

Perfect for you and the perfect photo!

Thank you !!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Just amazing photography and writing
iPhone about interesting you.
But why you do not follow me?
Please follow me at @steemgroup2
Together we stream
🤣🤣

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man 👍🏼

Nice photo

Thanks, however is a video, click over the picture.

Oh yes i saw it now :D Keep it up ^^

Thank you 😁, sure 💪🏼

What is that website appic?

Is it a Steem Frontend? or video hosting?

You posted about something 8h ago that is 4h old?

I really don't get it. Want a quick fix, try Youtube or vimeo embedded video

@APPICS is a mobile frontEnd, still in Soft Lunch Test (www,appics.com). Try it in Safari browser. I just reported to APPIC dev team. I am hoping they get that fix soon.

Wow please tell me that's you man, Love the muscles 💪

hahahhahahaha thanks man

Went to Delhi a few years ago I can see why it is one if the most hates places in the world. It was very interesting though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its a very nice article:)
If you have some time please check out my last post: https://partiko.app/@piejeys/my-new-project-oibbsjhh
or my new website:
http://lyricshome.ml

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @crypt0lizard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @crypt0lizard!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 172,26