Sort:  

don't drink too much juice.

I didn’t too salty bro hahahaha

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 thats too funny!!! Interesting tradition they have 😏....glad you played it cool and drank it anyways 🤣🤣

Hahahahhahaa dude The first sip was a kicked to my brain bro. Hahahahhahahahahahaha damn

nice! ... but remember oranges can't eat oranges
-lol-

Hahahahhaha true true

Omg.. orange juice with salt.. yack
In my area juice sellers use sugar.
They thought you liked it ...Look at their face
Did you drink full glass?

Hahahahahha I didn't, however I told them I didn’t like it at all. Hahahahah. They make me another one sweeter. They laughed at me hahahahhaa

Yes, Pretty old Habit to add "Masala" to the juice aka assorted salts and not just salt :)

🤔not just salt? Hmmm tell me 😂

It's crazy but yea refreshment in between the journey, always welcomed!!

Hahahha yeah

salty orange juice??? that sound indeed very strange 😱😱

Hahahahahhahaha yeap, unique “experience” 😂

But why do they do it?

Posted using Partiko Android

The guide told me that is TRADITION in India. 🤷🏻‍♂️

at least now i know. if i will visit any day... no orange juice for me lol

Try it, you never know, you would like it hahahah

Sounds too scary to me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting there must be an excellent answer to that... I love sugar-free orange juice; but salty, I think that was a very difficult experience to bear! hahahahaha... Funny!

hahahhahah yeah right? I tried my best haha

I am from India, but still it's a bit surprising that these people offering orange juice with salt.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤷🏻‍♂️, I was surprise too my friend hahahahaha but interesting at the same time.

I want to play.... Interesting traditions... I wish, I will drink this 😭😭

Very interesting tradition, 😂

Absolutely if you are riding in bike u ll definitely stop riding after seeing orange 😂

Hahahahhh true

Wow! Nice video, I love it.

Thank you, i am glad you liked it

Hmmmm yummyyyy :) enjoy your meal. Orange juice I like it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha thank you?

Cool video .And refreshing and helpful

Thanks, hahahhaha

That was very nice of you to try the juice, but I don't blame you that adding salt doesn't make it taste so good....plus the salt only adds more sodium to a drink that is concentrated with sugar....neither very healthy in excess.

100% true. Thanks man, that was a very interesting experience either way 😂😂

Knowledge

Posted using Partiko Android

Fresh fruits are very good.., and this here makes me very want it 😋👌

True, be my guess bro!!

Steem up, I can be 😊

Wow 😍😍, lndia is a beautiful place 😇
And l think juice is salty 😅😅

Is an real adventure

I'm very excited 😍😍✌

Sounds crazy, but its cool to try out foods from different cultures.

Posted using Partiko Android

AMEN DUDE, that is the fun of it. Travel and learn from it. 🙌🏼

Maybe they'd put too much salt.

Possible, hahahaha was a fun experience

Hola @crypt0lizard, hay cosas en la vida que para sentirlas hay que vivirlas.

Hahahahahah correcto. El momento se disfruta por la aventura. 😂

So fresh sweet orange i like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! @crypt0lizard We enjoyed your post and resteemed it. Follow us for more chances for to get resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oranges are nice, but is it the season of oranges there?

🤷🏻‍♂️ No idea

Ok, no problem. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

i didn't ask that question to my guide, either way the orange wasn’t sweet at all , even without salt

Oh that means you are a tourist in India. I thought you are a local from there. By the way I am from Pakistan. Do visit my country as well, you are gonna like it the most. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah yes, I am Tourist . Which part of Pakistan? Tell me locations, that will be an adventure too.

The whole country is beautiful, but specially the northern area of Pakistan is a heaven, Gilgit, swat and many more. And we have a diversified tourism,we have religious, cultural, historical, mountain and beach tourism. If you want to see the beauty of Pakistan, check @evabiankaz Timeline on Twitter, she is also a tourist who is exploring Pakistan.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Make sure to visit Udaipur! Amazing history and nice place to visit. I was there in March at my niece's wedding. This is the video made by niece and my daughter.

Very nice video , i wanna go some day to Indian Weeding

sir are from India?

Posted using Partiko Android

If I am from India?

I m also from india

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not from India, I just went there for vacation.

have you seen kashmir

Posted using Partiko Android

India or Pakistan? Either way, No I am Not.

indian side. sir if u visit again come here in Kashmir it is considered the paradise on earth

Posted using Partiko Android

india an excellent place

follow me and I follow you
#vzla

Saludos chamo

Congratulations @crypt0lizard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@steemflagrewards bid bot abuse over here

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sorry you didn’t like the video. For Next time

Do you honestly think this shitty little video belongs on trending?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @crypt0lizard!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 69 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 261,52
 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you so much, very appreciated. India is another world. Hahahha I need to go back and go to another cities.

Hahah...India is a mixture of hundred cultures.

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Thank you, was very interesting taste

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment