Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @drmincu

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Dunyvaig Castle built on Islay, Scotland is a castle dating back to the 12th century AD when it was built atop a wooden Fort. Its ruins now overlook Lagavulin Distillery. An amazing relic on the seashore.


Congratulations on winning yesterday´s European Thursday Photo Challenge with this stunning photo, @drmincu! It it my pleasure to give you my 100% upvote on one of your posts.


For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and its rules & conditions, please see the latest update post.



1ec08f8e8424a486ebf14835ce86e2c0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey @czechglobalhosts, in return to a support I've experienced from you, I have upvoted this post with my voting power, individually calculated for your account.

Thank you! It's an honour and a pleasure, as always :)