Sort:  

The universe has planned something bigger for you mate 👍🏼 sorry for your loss.

Sucks. I had this happen before to. Sorry.

Yes it sucks , all our memories , things we got when we travelled the world , all gone

Oh my goodness I am so sorry to hear that... in which country are you living in? I really hope they will catch the thieves so you can get your personal belongings back... we hope for the best 😊

OMG! So sorry to hear about this my friend, such an invasion of privacy, hopefully they catch the idiots who did this!! Wishing you all the best, stay positive my friend, belongings can be replaced, not lives... Hopefully your new Appics shirt didnt get stolen, lol! Just trying to lighten the mood my friend. Please keep us posted!

Yes at lest I have my APPICS tshirt hahahhaha

Lol, well your right, at least that!

I hope so , thanks for the support

Your welcome!

Man... that's fucked up :( sorry to hear that. Good luck findind whoever did it 👍 stay safe.

Thanks 🙏

Sorry for u loss bro , yeah that sucks. What sucks by such things aren’t the lost stuff , stuff is replaceable but some stuff have value like memories.