Hi everyone ! On this post I want to talk to you about my passion , growing up in ...

in #appics4 years ago

... the family I did I traveled everywhere and saw everything pretty much nothing really amazes everyone anymore but APPICS has done it.
little over one week ago I found what is now my new passion APPICS , and I combined my two passion in one video .
I used my crossbow and one arrow to cut this page with APPICS logo on it sideways from Aleksandra’s hands with one super precise crossbow precision shot , I guess we can be APPICS ambassador’s ! What you think ?
If you like this kind of content vote and comment below and we will make some more APPICS cool videos .
ps. This stunt is super dangerous don’t try this at home 🙏

videos/91b0c3007ed95afe607c10bcad6dff71-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

God of aim 👍🏻👍🏻

You are the best baby 😍

I shoot guns and am pretty good...I wouldn't mind a small amount of your mad skills though bro! Nice work. ✅

You got my full upvote! Perfect Aim

Wow!

You aimed the thickness of the paper! That's scientifically impossible.... Wait... How many times did you shoot this video ..Lol

Just one time lol , that’s something I’ve being practicing for while now .

Oh holy hell! Thats some crazy next level skills! You're the rral life Hawkeye! 🤯🙌

So precise! Wow! How long did you practice with the crossbow?

I shoot guns since I was a little kid , everyone from my family shoot , the crossbow I started about 9 year ago that’s something I like to do a lot , but when I have a human target things are completely different 😜

what.. sideways... man this is a crazy skill you have 👊🏼 respect 👍🏼

Wow impressive! Thank you for sharing your skills on APPICS! You and Aleks are really talented and work hard!

No way 🤯 This is insane!

Congratulations @deadlygames!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 14 comments

Yeah 💪🏻

Crosshairs from a barrel to sharp edges of an arrow or slick knives of peril, you are quite cunning with weaponry and display excellent execution of your skills and passion.

BELIEVE IT IS NOT ENOUGH, BUT YOU ALSO HAVE TO ACT. Very cool appics🙋‍♂️