Sort:  

Hey this video is the clearest appics video I've watched what did you use to shoot it?

Just my iPhone 11 Pro 👌

Awesome! Its really clear..

Really cool! Thanks for supporting APPICS and shooting this video especially for us 🙌🔥

No problem I like to do stuff like that , but to be honest the videos don’t have much interaction or recognition as I thought it would have , I’m still figuring out what content people like to see here .

I think that just not everyone has discovered you yet. Just keep going 🙌 an I’m sure your content will be much appreciated!

I hope so , I love the idea of the app and I’m sure it will be huge very soon.

Wow 😮 I Love 💕 this Video... Go Appics 🚀🚀🚀

Yes go APPICS 😜

On point 🔥 We’re excited to have you on board!

Thanks man I love the idea of the app , can’t wait until it goes huge

Great video man!! 🙏🏼🔥

Thanks 😊

We need more Of this stuff. Cool video

Don’t worry they are coming 😉

Never used Appics, plenty of people do though and most seem to like it.

but to be honest the videos don’t have much interaction or recognition as I thought it would have , I’m still figuring out what content people like to see here .

You wrote this comment in response to one left on this post...

It takes more than "content people like" here mate. You have to interect with people, and not only when they leave a comment for you, on your posts, but on their posts also, after you have read them. You have to engage with others or no matter how good your content is you won't get too far.

The other thing is that what one calls good content, another may not like...It's not Instagram here mate, and needs to be approached differently.

It's sort of like how I took the time to engage with you, and continue to do so...Engagement needs to be reciprocal, proactive, not just reactive.

Good luck.

Well I post stuff about my work , myself , places , celebrities. And when they interact with me I’m more then happy to interact back , but without comments and feed back is hard to do so, I’m not just here posting ordinary pic or videos , so I’m trying to figure out what to post and when to post and with who I’ll choose to interact with . No comment or votes means I’ll not post the same content again .

I think you missed my point, but it's good you have a strategy. All the best.

For now is no strategy, I’m new here just feeling out 👍

Love this! Thanks for posting it

No worries I have fun doing it .

Congratulations @deadlygames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @deadlygames!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 22 comments