I can’t believe that’s its being 2 weeks since I joined APPICS , what a nice exp ...

in #appics4 years ago

... erience it is .
APPICS allows me to share my passion with you all and at the same time being rewarded for it , now really ? Who does that ? No one but APPICS .
If you watch some of my posts you will right the way see that I am very passionate about my work and my fiancé @aleks.kiedrowicz and I can tell you for sure that APPICS is my new passion and I hope that you all get passion rewarded just like I did.
I guess that 2,251 APPICS is just the beginning the sky is the limit.
Thanks APPICS for making this a reality.

b5442b18c57ef90ef80140abbbedf844

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @deadlygames!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 13 comments

Congratulations man ✌

Isn’t that’s awesome???

When will I get the APX/Appics power I earnd?

I’m not really sure , but some here will be able to answer that for you really soon .

After 7 days you posted in appics

Wow thats great...best of luck for more.

Thanks 🙏 , for a lot more to all of us

Congratulations 👍

Thanks 🙏

that is awersome💖

That are indeed some nice numbers for 2 weeks. But You have some awesome stuff coming out so that is cool :)



This is Love Letter from God to You.
Message us on Discord 😍🤗❤
https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6