we just arrived in Dubai for another business travel, and nothing better then taking ...

in #appics4 years ago

... a picture in front of the most iconic tower the Burk Khalifa kissing my very flexible fiancé . who else kisses their love like this ??????

291e1a31fbcabf22d9f0fac4a571a666

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha, I really love this, you are both very lucky to have each other and make the Perfect Couple! And That View, WOW! What A Fabulous Shot!! Thanks so much for sharing with us, Enjoy Dubai!!

Yes we are lucky to have each other but there is no perfect couple , we just love each other and made that priority 👍

This is true! If you always make your relationship priority number 1 you will grow old together! Best wishes always!!

Have fun be safe . . . I mean well, Lol you know what I mean... 👊😉

Hope the business goes well 😉

I’ll let you know how it goes

One of my favorite pictures! 🔥

Fabulous photo. I wish you Happy Travel and Enjoy. It looks wonderful.

Thanks 😊

So, I'm curious, did you bring your performance equipment, and did you have any trouble traveling with it?

My favorite Appics couple!

Thanks 🙏

Great Picture my friend👍🏼

Thanks 😊

Congratulations @deadlygames!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 15 comments