You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: throwback to summer 2018: a magpie came to visit. one day I ...

in #appics5 years ago

whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat LOLOLOL

that is so wild! hahahahaha

that is seriously a crazy story and i'm so glad that you got video of it - why??
well... for one, you have proof that it REALLY did happen. (and it was so cute - like - checking out your ear)

and for the second reason? hehehehhe

i sawwwwwwwwwwww your faaaaaaaaaaace :)

Sort:  

Yh it was WILD 😜. And awww Yh I needed to get photos and videos of it no one would believe me 😂 and noooo my ugly face noooo stop staring 🤣 🤣🤣 I need to buy a bat mask 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

no ugly face there! not sure what you mean! cuz i think that was a great looking bird and a greater looking boy. man. young adult. hheheheeh

😂 yay young adult you got it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehee yes definitely not the other word lololol

Posted using Partiko Android